fbpx

It almost makes you tear your hair out to find more and more hair on your brush, in the shower, on your clothes, on the bathroom balance...

And unfortunately, it's not just a question of age: 40% of women who lose their hair are under 35. This reactive hair loss has many causes: stress with a hectic lifestyle, pollution, hormonal variations, seasonal changes...

It's normal to lose between 50 and 100 hairs a day. Hair loss is random, as each hair has a different growth cycle. Before the age of 35, hair loss is not "normal", but it is common. Hair is particularly fragile in two places: at the roots and on the lengths. If it grows in conditions of deficiency, its growth will be more vulnerable and it will break more easily.

Dietary supplements such as vitamins A, B, C, D, iron, selenium and zinc are all important for hair growth and anchorage. But the safest and healthiest way is to ingest these nutrients and antioxidants naturally, through their presence in plant-based foods. Beware: too many dietary supplements can also promote hair loss.

A new professional routine comes to the rescue of all these women, so they no longer have to fear hair loss. Kérastase has developed a cosmetic anti-hair loss solution for these women, backed by the professional expertise of hairdressers. It "s called GENESIS.

For the first time, Kérastase is introducing a complete hair protocol, starting in the salon and continuing at home, that instantly and lastingly reduces hair loss by strengthening the fiber and stimulating the scalp. The range's three flagship active ingredients are Aminexil, known for its anti-hair loss effectiveness, native edelweiss cells, a flower famous for its resistance to the most extreme conditions, and ginger root, for its vitalizing virtues. Complementary ingredients, such as vitamin B and caffeine, meet the hair's different needs at every stage of the protocol.

When hair loss becomes a real problem, don't hesitate to visit a salon - your mod's hair stylist can help!

In the salon, after a diagnosis of your hair, your hairdresser will take you through a luxurious 4-step protocol: an oxygenating bath, a plumping and strengthening fusio-dose, an anti-hair loss activator and finally the thermal protector.

At home, a sensorial routine, with a refreshing fragrance, to strengthen the hair lengthwise with the hydra-fortifying or nutri-fortifying bath, a reconstituting mask and to protect the hair fiber a blow-dry fluid. The protocol is completed by two intensive anti-hair loss activators for 6 weeks, a serum for daily application and fortifying ampoules for the first 10 days.

Do you suffer from hair loss? Get to the root of the problem, stop fearing hair loss... and ask your mod's hair stylist for advice!...

hair,Kérastase,solution

On s’en arracherait presque les cheveux de retrouver de plus en plus de cheveux sur notre brosse, dans la douche, sur  ses vêtements, sur le solde de la salle de bain…

Et malheureusement, ce n’est pas qu’une question d’âge, 40 % des femmes qui perdent des cheveux ont moins de 35 ans. Cette chute réactionnelle a de multiples causes : le stress avec un rythme de vie effréné, la pollution, les variations hormonales, le changement de saison…

Il est normal de perdre entre 50 et 100 cheveux par jour. Leur chute est aléatoire, chaque cheveu a un cycle de croissance différent. Avant 35 ans, la chute n’est pas « normale » mais courante. Le cheveu est particulièrement fragilisé à deux endroits : à la racine et sur les longueurs, s’il pousse dans des conditions de carence, sa croissance sera plus vulnérable et il casse plus facilement.

Les compléments alimentaires tels vitamines A, B, C, D, le fer, le sélénium et le zinc sont tous importants pour la croissance et l’ancrage du cheveu. Mais le plus sûr et sain, est d’ingérer ces nutriments et antioxydants de façon naturelle par leur présence dans les aliments d’origine végétale. Car attention, un abus de compléments alimentaire peut aussi favoriser la chute de cheveux.

Une nouvelle routine professionnelle vient au secours de toutes ces femmes pour ne plus avoir peur de la chute des cheveux. Kérastase a développé pour ces femmes une solution anti-chute, cosmétique, soutenue par l’expertise professionnelle des coiffeurs. Elle s »appelle GENESIS.

Pour la première fois, Kérastase met en place un protocole capillaire complet, qui commence en salon et se prolonge à la maison, qui réduit instantanément et durablement la chute des cheveux, en renforçant la fibre et en stimulant le cuir chevelu. Dans la gamme, les trois actifs phares sont l’Aminexil, connu pour son efficacité anti-chute, les cellules natives d’edelweiss, fleur célèbre pour sa résistance aux conditions les plus extrêmes, et la racine de gingembre, pour ses vertues vitalisantes. Des ingrédients complémentaires tels la vitamine B, la caféine, permettent de répondre aux différents besoins du cheveu à tous les moments du protocole.

Lorsque la chute de cheveux devient un réel  problème, n’hésitez plus à vous rendre en salon, votre coiffeur mod’s hair peut vous venir en aide !

En salon, après un diagnostic de vos cheveux, votre coiffeur vous fera vivre un protocole luxueux en 4 étapes : un bain oxygénant,  un fusio-dose repulpant et fortifiant, un activateur anti-chute et pour finir le protecteur thermique.

A la maison, une routine sensorielle, avec un parfum rafraîchissant,  pour renforcer le cheveu dans la longueur avec le bain hydra-fortifiant ou nutri-fortifiant, un masque reconstituant et pour protéger la fibre capillaire un fluide de brushing. Le protocole est complété par deux activateurs anti-chute intensifs pour 6 semaines, un sérum pour une application quotidienne et des ampoules fortifiantes pour les 10 premiers jours.

Vous êtes concernée ? Prenez le mal par la racine, n’ayez plus peur de la chute… et demandez conseil à votre coiffeur mod’s hair !…

cheveux,Kérastase,solution

commodo ipsum amet, Aenean nunc Donec odio ut facilisis risus.